top of page

Meet Ms. McAleer!

Welcome! For the 2016-2017 school year, we will be working closely together, so here are a few facts to get to know me.

- I am in my third year of teaching in the Middletown Township Public School District. I previously worked at Bayview Elementary and River Plaza Elementary schools.

- I have also worked the ESY program for the past two years teaching and years before that as a paraprofessional.

- I graduated from the West Chester University of Pennsylvania with a dual major in Special Education and Early Grades Preparation.

- Currently, I am attending Georgian Court University for a Master of Arts in Education for reading specialization.

- I try my best to become as involved as I can in the school and community. I will be seeking out opportunities to become active in the school and increase my professional development when possible.

- I have two nieces, Morgan (1 year old) and Riley (3 years old), a wonderful sister, brother-in-law, mother, and father.

- I have one large black labrador dog named Miller who thinks he is as small as a lap dog!

- Besides teaching, I love going to the beach and traveling as often as I can.

-- Ms. McAleer


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page